Team Name Captain Venue email Telephone
         
19th Holers Lloyd Gaudion Rovers FC apollonia69@gmail.com 07781 111181
Aardvarks Pete Gallienne Gremlin Club petergallienne@live.com 07781 413318
Acorns Tina Guille Rocquettes Hotel tdguille@aol.com 07781 165423
Belles & Bouys Gary Hale Gremlin Club halegarry801@gmail.com 07911 720289
Car Racers Ian Gillespie GMC CC kermy333@hotmail.com 07781 106340
Champions Dave Rumens Bowls Club djrumens@hotmail.co.uk 255236
Coboites Bash Le Lacheur Bowls Club maggie.tostevin@rbc.com 237887
Divette Demons Phil Keutzer Queens Inn pkk@cwgsy.net 07839 201987
Ex Service Peter Ninnim Ex-Service Club   721930
Fontaine Renegades Martyn Ogier Fontaine martynogier@yahoo.com 07781 113523
Gabbys Own David Norman Queens Inn peterfalla@cwgsy.net 236218
Gambling Parrots Eddie Martel Trafalgar Inn emartel@cwgsy.net 07781 128089
Gremlin A Jane Goddard Gremlin A jane1_7@msn.com  07781 123506
Hampshire Aces Nigel Gontier Hampshire nigelgontier@gmail.com 07781 427837
Handfulls Avril Robert Hampshire mukemush@hotmail.com 07911 158544
HM8 Julie Watson Sylvans FC dj-ja.watson@tiscali.co.uk 07781 109686
Honkeys Heros Roy Angliss Dorset Arms royanglis@aol.com 07781 101232
Imperial Pat Le Tocq Imperial patricksilversprings@cwgsy.net 07781 409178
Les Guernesiais Maurice Hemery Sylvans FC   255459
Les Planqueteers Rosanne Spurrier The Aero Club rosanne.spurrier@gmail.com 07781 408181
London House Boys Tom Archer London House georgetaylorgsy@yahoo.co.uk 07781 410658
Northern Stars Linda Le Page The Bowl lynnelepage@cwgsy.net 07781 439750
Parishioners Granville West Queens Inn granville.west@vistra.com 07781 192702
Ping Quay Blinders Gilbert Bishop-White Ping Quay gilbert@bishopwhite.uk 07781 427093
Pirates Gary Le Page Driftwood horse@cwgsy.net 07781 165262
Platypus Jan Avery Les Rocquettes Hotel janetjbird.avery@gmail.com 07781 419461
Pressies 8 Baz Brehaut Sylvans FC   236483
Red Lion Growlers Jack le Lacheur Red Lion martyn.sarah@cwgsy.net 07911 719877
Rovers Return David Le Jean Rovers FC   07781 421005
Strikers Heidi Le Marquand Bowls Club madhouse@cwgsy.net 07781 454413
Strollers Norman Harvey Couture Inn harson18@gmail.com 07911 747901
Sylvans Peter Stevens Sylvans FC june3pete@hotmail.co.uk 07781 447580
Tekniques John Renouf Bowls Club john@renouf.gg 07781 154838
Termites Chris Torode Gremlin Club ctfreight@cwgsy.net 07781 104002
The A Team Cameron Ingrouille The Hampshire cameron@lemontsaint.co.uk 07781 128566
The B Team Richard De La Mare The Doghouse moler61@hotmail.com 07781 434936
The Drifters Pauline Marsh Driftwood pmarsh7997@cwgsy.net 07781 109717
 The Ploughmans Michael Le Huray The Plough mlehuray98@hotmail.com 07781 172247
The Waysiders Jo De La Rue The Wayside markdelarue@cwgsy.net 07781 111257
Triers Nigel Allen Dog House nige@cwgsy.net 07781 101240
Untouchables Paul Queripel Fontaine paulqueripel47@gmail.com 237299
Vicky Arms Shaun Wallace Victoria Arms shaun@guernsey.net 07781 151978
West 8  Iain Morrison Hampshire Lodge iainm@suremail.gg 07781 105626
West Legion B Nick Gallienne West Legion vulcancomet@cwgsy.net 07781 458211
Xcentrics Sylvia Morvan Gremlin Club sylviamorvan3@gmail.com 07781 120332
XNL8 Jan Le Breton Fontaine ericjan@cwgsy.net 07781 108287
Additional emails        
  I Whitchurch Hampshire Aces iain.whitchurch@cwgsy.net  
  G Savident ExService geoffreysavident@gmail.com