TEAMS & VENUES
Team Venue Division Captain E-Mail Home    Mobile 2nd Contact
19th Holers Rovers Club Senior Lloyd Gaudion apollonia69@gmail.com 254896 07781111181  
Aardvarks Gremlin Club Jack Parker Pete Gallienne petergallienne@live.com 718217 07781413318  
Acorns Les Rocquettes Hotel Jamaica Tina Guille tdguille@aol.com   07781165423  
Beach Boys Wayside Hotel Jack Parker Brian Drillot   723155 07911738722  
Belles & Buoys Gremlin Club Jamaica Garry Hale halegarry801@gmail.com 255634 07911720289  
Car Racers GMC Car Club Jack Parker Ian Gillespie kermy333@hotmail.com   07781106340  
Card Kings Gremlin Club VB Barry W Green ileous@cwgsy.net 248430 07781406439  
Champions Bowls Club Senior Dave Rumens djrumens@hotmail.co.uk 255236    
      Wally Wallbridge       wallyx5@cwgsy.net
Coboites Bowls Club Senior Barry Le Lacheur maggie.tostevin@rbc.com 237887    
Divette Demons Queens Inn Jamaica Phil Keutzer pkk@cwgsy.net 728613 07839201987  
Ex Service Ex Service Club Senior Peter Ninnim   721930   geoffreysavident@gmail.com
Fermain Marauders Fermain Tavern Jamaica R le Noury tanjen@xwgsy.net   07781146717  
Fontaine Renegades Fontaine Jack Parker Martyn Ogier martynogier@yahoo.com 710490 07781113523  
Gabby's Own Queens Inn VB D Norman   236218    
Gambling Parrots Trafalgar Inn VB Eddie Martel emartel@cwgsy.net   07781128089  
Gremlin A Gremlin Club VB Peter Callister jane1_7@msn.com   07781115237  
GR8 Grandes Rocques Bistro Jamaica Mrs Jo De La Rue markdelarue@cwgsy.net 254576 07781111257  
Hampshire Aces Hampshire Lodge Senior Nigel Gontier nigelgontier@gmail.com   07781427837  
Handfuls Hampshire Lodge Jamaica Mrs Avril Robert steverobert@cwgsy.net   07911158544  
      Murray Kelly       mukemush@hotmail.com
HM8 Sylvans Club Jack Parker Mrs Julie Watson        
Honkeys Heroes Dorset Arms VB Mrs Sarah Leggett sarahl@cwgsy.net 721156 07911710335  
Imperial Imperial Hotel Senior Patrick Le Tocq patricksilversprings@cwgsy.net 264815 07781409178  
Jokers Bowls Club Senior Derek Foss   257458    
Les Guernesiais Sylvans Club Senior Maurice Hemery mhemerygsy@icloud.com 255459   didds99@cwgsy.net
Les Planqueteers Aero Club Jamaica Rosanne Spurrier rosanne.spurrier@gmail.com   07781408181
      Richard Cowley richardc@cwgsy.net   07941128777 richardc@cwgsy.net
London House Boys London House VB George Taylor georgetaylorgsy@yahoo.co.uk   07781100132  
Northern Stars Last Post Jamaica Mrs Linda Le Page lynnelepage@cwgsy.net   07781439750  
Parishioners Queens Inn Senior Butch Le Ray butchleray@hotmail.co.uk 264705 07781401532
      Granville West       granvillewest@vistra.com
Pirates Driftwood Senior Gary Le Page horse@cwgsy.net   07781165262  
Platypus Les Rocquettes Hotel Jack Parker Mrs Jan Avery janetjbird.avery@gmail.com   07781419461  
Posters Last Post Jack Parker Mrs Marilyn Robilliard   257422    
Pressies 8 Sylvans Club Jamaica Dave Ferbrache   264248    
Red Lion Growlers Red Lion Jack Parker Jack Le Lacheur didddi5@hotmail.co.uk   07911719877  
Rovers Return Rovers Club VB David Le Jean   246625 07781421005  
Strikers Bowls Club Jack Parker Mrs Maureen Le Marquand mlemarquand@cwgsy.net 714266 07911710225  
Strollers Courture Inn Jamaica Norman Harvey harson18@gmail.com   07911747901  
Sylvans Sylvans Club Jamaica Peter Stevens june3pete@hotmail.co.uk 254557 07781447580  
Tekniques Bowls Club Jack Parker John Renouf john@renouf.gg 254838 07781154838  
Termites Gremlin Club VB Chris Torode ctfreight@cwgsy.net   07781104002  
The A Team Hampshire VB Cameron Ingrouille cameron@lemontsaint.co.uk   07781128566  
The B Team  Doghouse Senior Richard De La Mare moler61@hotmail.com   07781434936  
The Drifters Driftwood Jamaica Mrs Pauline Marsh pmarsh7997@cwgsy.net   07781109717  
Triers Doghouse VB Nigel Allen nige@cwgsy.net 265728 07781101240  
Untouchables Fontaine Senior P Queripel   237299    
West 8 Hampshire Lodge VB Mel Dodds meldodds@yahoo.com 237575 07781406545  
West Legion B West Legion Jack Parker Nick Gallienne     07781458211  
Xcentrics Gremlin Club VB Mrs Sylvia Morvan morvan@guernsey.net 244540 07781120332  
XNL8 KGV Jack Parker Mrs Jan Le Breton ericjan@cwgsy.net 249924 07781108287