TEAMS & VENUES
Team Venue Division Captain E-Mail 2nd Contact Home    Mobile
19th Holers Rovers Club Senior Lloyd Gaudion apollonia69@gmail.com   254896 07781111181
Aardvarks Gremlin Club Jamaica Pete Gallienne petergallienne@live.com   718217 07781413318
Acorns Les Rocquettes Hotel Jack Parker Tina Guille tdguille@aol.com     07781165423
Beach Boys Wayside Hotel Jack Parker Brian Drillot     723155 07911738722
Belles & Buoys Gremlin Club Jamaica Garry Hale halegarry801@gmail.com   255634 07911720289
Car Racers GMC Car Club Jack Parker Ian Gillespie kermy333@hotmail.com     07781106340
Card Kings Gremlin Club VB Barry W Green ileous@cwgsy.net   248430 07781406439
Champions Bowls Club Senior Dave Rumens djrumens@hotmail.co.uk wallyx5@cwgsy.net 255236  
Coboites Bowls Club Senior Barry Le Lacheur maggie.tostevin@rbc.com   237887  
Divette Demons Queens Inn Jamaica Phil Keutzer pkk@cwgsy.net   728613 07839201987
Ex Service Ex Service Club Senior Peter Ninnim     721930  
Fermain Marauders Fermain Tavern Jamaica To be announced        
Fontaine Renegades Fontaine Jack Parker Martyn Ogier martynogier@yahoo.com   710490 07781113523
Gabby's Own Queens Inn VB D Norman     236218  
Gambling Parrots Trafalgar Inn VB Eddie Martel emartel@cwgsy.net     07781128089
Gremlin A Gremlin Club VB Peter Callister jane1_7@msn.com     07781115237
GR8 Grandes Rocques Bistro Jamaica Mrs Jo De La Rue markdelarue@cwgsy.net   254576 07781111257
Hampshire Aces Hampshire Senior Nigel Gontier nigelgontier@gmail.com     07781427837
Handfuls Trafalgar Inn Jamaica Mrs Avril Robert steverobert@cwgsy.net     07911158544
HM8 Sylvans Club Jack Parker Mrs Julie Watson        
Honkeys Heroes Dorset Arms VB Mrs Sarah Leggett sarahl@cwgsy.net   721156 07911710335
Imperial Imperial Hotel Senior Patrick Le Tocq patricksilversprings@cwgsy.net   264815 07781409178
Jokers Bowls Club Senior Derek Foss     257458  
Les Guernesiais Sylvans Club Senior Maurice Hemery mhemerygsy@icloud.com didds99@cwgsy.net 255459  
Les Planqueteers Aero Club Jamaica Rosanne Spurrier rosanne.spurrier@gmail.com     07781408181
London House Boys London House VB George Taylor georgetaylorgsy@yahoo.co.uk     07781100132
Northern Stars Vale Rec Club Jamaica Mrs Linda Le Page lynnelepage@cwgsy.net     07781439750
Parishioners Queens Inn Senior Butch Le Ray butchleray@hotmail.co.uk davesolway@cwgsy.net 264705 07781401532
Pirates Driftwood Senior Gary Le Page horse@cwgsy.net     07781165262
Platypus Les Rocquettes Hotel Jack Parker Mrs Jan Avery janetjbird.avery@gmail.com     07781419461
Posters Last Post Jack Parker Mrs Marilyn Robilliard     257422  
Pressies 8 Sylvans Club Jamaica Dave Ferbrache     264248  
Red Lion Growlers Red Lion Jack Parker Jack Le Lacheur didddi5@hotmail.co.uk     07911719877
Rovers Return Rovers Club VB David Le Jean     246625 07781421005
Strikers Bowls Club Jack Parker Mrs Maureen Le Marquand mlemarquand@cwgsy.net   714266 07911710225
Strollers Gremlin Club Jamaica Norman Harvey harson18@gmail.com     07911747901
Sylvans Sylvans Club Jamaica Peter Stevens june3pete@hotmail.co.uk   254557 07781447580
Tekniques Bowls Club Jack Parker John Renouf john@renouf.gg   254838 07781154838
Termites Gremlin Club VB Chris Torode ctfreight@cwgsy.net     07781104002
The A Team Hampshire VB Cameron Ingrouille cameron@lemontsaint.co.uk     07781128566
The B Team  Doghouse Senior Richard De La Mare moler61@hotmail.com     07781434936
The Drifters Driftwood Jamaica Mrs Pauline Marsh pmarsh7997@cwgsy.net     07781109717
Triers Doghouse VB Nigel Allen nige@cwgsy.net   265728 07781101240
Untouchables Fontaine Senior P Queripel     237299  
West 8 Hampshire VB Mel Dodds meldodds@yahoo.com   237575 07781406545
West Legion B West Legion Jack Parker Nick Gallienne       07781458211
Xcentrics Gremlin Club VB Mrs Sylvia Morvan morvan@guernsey.net   244540 07781120332
XNL8 KGV Jack Parker Mrs Jan Le Breton ericjan@cwgsy.net   249924 07781108287